book cover of The C.T. Ferguson Crime Novels: Books 10-12

The C.T. Ferguson Crime Novels: Books 10-12

(A book in the C.T. Ferguson Private Investigator Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by

Baltimore PI C.T. Ferguson is back on the job. So are the criminals who want him dead.

This omnibus contains three gripping crime thrillers. Find your next binge read today!

Right as Rain: When a woman comes into C.T.'s office and asks him to investigate her sister's murder, he jumps at the chance. He has no trouble finding suspects. In confrontations though, C.T. struggles for the first time. His physical wounds may have healed, but the mental ones are still in progress. Murder cases don't wait for detectives to get their heads together, however. Is C.T. up to the task?

Dead Cat Bounce: When a widow hires C.T. to investigate her husband's suspicious death, he never thought he'd end up taking the man's old database job. Not everyone is thrilled by his presence. When he's abducted from the streets of Baltimore, he thinks he knows who's behind it. He's wrong, and he quickly learns a shady corporation in Frederick isn't the only threat to his life. Can C.T. free himself and get justice for his client?

Don't Say Her Name: A young woman wants C.T. to find her long-missing father. Meanwhile, an old adversary plots revenge. Realizing his loved ones are targets, he wants them far away . . . but he's concerned not everyone got out of town in time. Did C.T.'s warning come in time to save the woman he loves?

Enjoy this trio of crime thrillers today!

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Tom Fowler's The C.T. Ferguson Crime Novels: Books 10-12

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors