book cover of Barbara\'s Amish Truth Exposed
Added by 1 member

Barbara's Amish Truth Exposed

(The fourth book in the Amish Women of Lawrence County series)
A novel by


Will this shame-filled believer ever allow God to heal her broken heart? Or will she carry the burden of her lie alone, permitting history to repeat itself?

Barbara Wagler is filled with shame over dishonoring her husband’s memory. While the young Amish woman is devastated after her husband of five years dies in a farming accident, she is left to raise their sons alone. When her first love, Joseph Wagler, returns to Willow Springs, can they bury the past, or will widower Roy Mullet from Sugarcreek stir up trouble in Barbara and her sister Susan’s life?

Still struggling to allow herself happiness, Barbara sets out on a journey to reveal the truth of her mistakes. But her honesty leads her to question God’s ultimate promises and her father’s sordid past.

Can this woman continue to lie to herself, or will she find the courage to boldly go to God and allow him to lead her on a path of deliverance?

Barbara’s Amish Truth Exposed is the inspirational fourth book in The Amish Women of Lawrence County series of women’s fiction novels.

If you like spiritual explorations, real-life challenges of emotional bravery, and basking in God’s light, then you’ll adore Tracy Fredrychowski’s exploration of hope.

Buy Barbara’s Amish Truth Exposed to reveal the divine path today!

Read how this young Amish woman comes to know God's forgiving grace in this Christian book by Amish Fiction Author Tracy Fredrychowski.

Genre: Inspirational

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Tracy Fredrychowski's Barbara's Amish Truth Exposed

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors