book cover of Secrets of Willow Springs - Book 3
Added by 2 members

Secrets of Willow Springs - Book 3

(The third book in the Amish of Lawrence County series)
A novel by


Can an English family find peace deep in Amish country in this Christian Amish series filled with lies and deception?

Secrets from the past make a full circle as Daniel Miller faces the truth about his Amish family. Raised English, he was left to fight his way through foster care, believing he had no living relatives other than his imprisoned mother. Only after finding his biological sister, Emma, was he made aware of Bishop Shetler's lies and deceit.

When life becomes too hard to bear, will Daniel turn his back on his family and drown the pain like his father did so many years ago? Can he forgive the man who ignored his existence, and will Katie Yoder be able to help him see God's true plan?

Two worlds collide in this final book of Secrets of Willow Springs. Read how Emma Byler, Marie Cooper, and Daniel Miller pull from their Amish heritage to face life's most difficult challenges.

Will honesty shatter the close-knit family, or will their faith help them open their hearts?

Secrets of Willow Springs is the third book in the captivating Amish of Lawrence County family drama series. If you like detailed accounts of traditional life, complex relationships, and stunning twists, then you'll love Tracy Fredrychowski's enthralling tale.

Buy Secrets of Willow Springs to make peace with the past today!

Amazon Categories:
Amish & Mennonite Fiction
Amish Romance (Kindle Store)
Mennonite Christianity (Kindle Store)
Amish Christianity
Amish Romance (Books)

Can forgiveness be found in this Amish fiction book by Amish Author Tracy Fredrychowksi?

Genre: Inspirational

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Tracy Fredrychowski's Secrets of Willow Springs - Book 3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors