New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Fallen Too Far Trilogy

(A book in the Rosemary Beach series)
An omnibus of novels by

When Blaire Wynn's mother passed away, her life changed in an instant and she finds herself uprooted into a new world of luxury and extravagance when she has to move in with her estranged father and his new wife.

Blaire knows she'll never fit into this life, and to make matters worse, her father has gone overseas for the summer with his wife, leaving her stranded with Rush, her new stepbrother, who's irritating, arrogant and... seriously sexy.

Blaire knows Rush is anything but good for her, but somehow she can't fight the attraction she's feeling, especially when she starts to think the attraction might be mutual... Rush is jaded and has dark secrets that Blaire is afraid of uncovering, but despite Rush's troubles, Blaire just may have fallen too far to walk away...

Full of passion and hot romance this ebook collection of Abbi Glines' Fallen Too FarTrilogy is perfect fans of New Adult!

Includes a sneak peak of the new hot book in the Rosemary Beach series, Take a Chance!

Genre: Romance
Used availability for Abbi Glines's The Fallen Too Far Trilogy

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

February 2014 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Fallen Too Far Trilogy: Includes Fallen Too Far, Never Too Far and Forever Too Far
Author(s): Abbi Glines
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Availability: Amazon UK   

January 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Rosemary Beach Collection: Rush and Blaire: Fallen Too Far, Never Too Far, and Forever Too Far
Author(s): Abbi Glines
Publisher: Atria Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for