book cover of Field Party Collection Books 1-4

Field Party Collection Books 1-4

(A book in the Field Party series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first four books in Abbi Glines's #1 New York Times bestselling Field Party series are now available together in a collectible boxed set!

Welcome to the Field Party. Where you bring the party to the field, where you dance all night, where anything goes. From New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Abbi Glines comes a series about a small Southern town filled with cute boys in pickup trucks, Friday night football games, and wild parties that stir up some major drama.

This boxed set includes:
Until Friday Night
Under the Lights
After the Game
Losing the Field

Genre: Young Adult Romance

Paperback Editions

September 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: Field Party Collection Books 1-4: Until Friday Night; Under the Lights; After the Game; Losing the Field
Author(s): Abbi Glines
ISBN: 1-5344-4639-7 / 978-1-5344-4639-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU