New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Sea Breeze Collection

The Sea Breeze Collection

(A book in the Sea Breeze series)
An omnibus of novels by

Paperback. Pub Date :2013-10-01 Pages: 1312 Language: English Publisher:! Simon Pulse All four books in the sexy Sea Breeze series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Vincent Boys are available in one boxed set Set in the steamy coastal Alabama town of Sea Breeze. an interconnected group of friends hook up. break up ... and much. much more Contents:. BreatheBecause of LowWhile It LastsJust for Now

Genre: Romance    

Similar books by other authors

Beautiful Sacrifice
(Maddox Brothers, book 3)
Jamie McGuire

Used availability for Abbi Glines's The Sea Breeze Collection

Paperback Editions

October 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: The Sea Breeze Collection: Breathe; Because of Low; While It Lasts; Just for Now
Author(s): Abbi Glines
ISBN: 1-4424-9608-8 / 978-1-4424-9608-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA