book cover of Sea Breeze Volume 1

Sea Breeze Volume 1

(A book in the Sea Breeze series)
An omnibus of novels by

This ebook bundle includes the first three books in Abbi Glines's Sea Breeze series: Breathe, Because of Low, and While It Lasts.

From New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Abbi Glines comes three books set in the steamy town of Sea Breeze, where physical attraction is the only way to beat the heat. Breathe follows Sadie White and Jax Stone's passionate summer romance, while in Because of Low, Cage York finds himself caught in a messy love triangle, only to find himself escaping from it all and falling for someone else in While It Lasts.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Abbi Glines's Sea Breeze Volume 1

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Sea Breeze Volume 1: Breathe; Because of Low; While It Lasts
Author(s): Abbi Glines
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA