New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Sea Breeze Volume 2

Sea Breeze Volume 2

(A book in the Sea Breeze series)
An omnibus of novels by

This ebook bundle includes three books in Abbi Glines's Sea Breeze series: Just for Now, Sometimes It Lasts, and Misbehaving.

From New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Abbi Glines comes three books set in the steamy town of Sea Breeze, where physical attraction is the only way to beat the heat. Just for Now explores the dangerous chemistry between Preston and Amanda, while Sometimes It Lasts follows Cage York as he's torn between his love of baseball and the girl of his dreams. Finally in Misbehaving, Jason moves to Sea Breeze only to find himself falling for the local bad girl.

Genre: Romance
Used availability for Abbi Glines's Sea Breeze Volume 2

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Sea Breeze Volume 2: Just for Now; Sometimes It Lasts; Misbehaving
Author(s): Abbi Glines
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for