New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Alan Garner Omnibus

Alan Garner Omnibus

An omnibus of novels by

This volume contains three fantasy stories. In "Elidor", the children are the only ones who can save the blighted kingdom. In "The Weirdstone of Brisingamen" and its sequel, "The Moon of Gomrath", Colin and Susan have to protect the good magic from the powers of evil.

Used availability for Alan Garner's Alan Garner Omnibus

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

November 1994 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Alan Garner Omnibus: "Elidor", "Weirdstone of Brisingamen", "Moon of Gomrath"
Author(s): Alan Garner
ISBN: 0-00-675065-6 / 978-0-00-675065-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Lions
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for