New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Darkwing Omnibus

The Darkwing Omnibus

(A book in the Darkwing series)
An omnibus of novels by

The vengeful Darkwing has determined opponents in Gardep the warrior, Cusha the slave-girl, and Vishtar the captive. Each has embarked on a quest to fulfil their destiny. But is anyone equipped to defeat the demon lord, especially as the cruel sun sets, beckoning a devastatingly relentless winter? In Rise of the Blood Moon and its gripping sequel Setting of a Cruel Sun, award-winning author Alan Gibbons has written a sweeping epic of mighty battles, betrayals, broken promises, and secrets revealed.


Used availability for Alan Gibbons's The Darkwing Omnibus

Paperback Editions

January 2007 : UK Paperback

Title: The Darkwing Omnibus
Author(s): Alan Gibbons
ISBN: 1-84255-617-7 / 978-1-84255-617-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orion Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA