New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

True Faith

True Faith

(2007)
A novel by

 
For fans of Law & Order-true crime as it might have happened.

Journalist and movie and food critic Lou Tedesco has just earned another title: sleuth. When the wife of a philandering rabbi dies, he's tried for murder. But a mistrial sets the stage for Lou to investigate where the police feared to tread.

Genre: Mystery
 
Used availability for Alan Gold 2's True Faith


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

January 2007 : USA Mass Market Paperback
Title: True Faith
Author(s): Alan Gold
ISBN: 0-425-20856-7 / 978-0-425-20856-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for