book cover of Dead Harvest

Dead Harvest

(The fifth book in the Deadwater series)
A novel by

Lost at sea and fearing for their lives, a miracle arrives on the horizon, in the shape of a cruise ship, saving Henry Watson and his friends from a watery grave. Enjoying the safety of the commandeered ship, Henry and his companions take a much needed rest and settle down for a life at sea, but after a devastating storm sends the companions adrift once again, they find themselves separated, exhausted, and washed ashore on the coast of California. With each person believing the others in the group are dead; they fall into the middle of a feud between two neighboring towns, the companions now unknowingly battling against one another. Needing to escape their new found prisons, each one struggles to adapt to their new life, while the tableau of life continues around them. But one sadistic ruler will seek to unleash the awesome power of the living dead on his unsuspecting adversaries, wiping the populace from the face of the earth, and in doing so, take Henry and his friends with them. Though death looms around every corner, man's journey is far from over.

Genre: Horror

Used availability for Anthony Giangregorio's Dead Harvest

Paperback Editions

January 2009 : USA Paperback

Title: Dead Harvest (Deadwater Series Book 5)
Author(s): Anthony Giangregorio
ISBN: 1-935458-00-0 / 978-1-935458-00-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Living Dead Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2008 : USA Paperback

Title: Dead Harvest
Author(s): Anthony Giangregorio
ISBN: 1-4363-1394-5 / 978-1-4363-1394-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Xlibris
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU