book cover of Savage Magic

Savage Magic

(The fourth book in the Savagery and Skills series)
A novel by

Fae. Vampires. Mages. Demons. A Federal Paranormal Unit. Savagery and Skills will hook you!

The final book in the Savagery and Skills series!

Seneca Savage is so much more than a bad ass with skills. But learning of her heritage has put her on a path bound for hell.

Draven's a vampire, the son of a former leader of a coven, he spent years in the torture dungeons of another vampire. Now, he's out for revenge. And he's fallen in love with the only fae vampire hybrid, a tortured soul who wavers between falling into the abyss of evil and landing on the side of good.

Warning: Unputdownable action-packed fantasy, with fae, vampires, mages, demons, and a Federal Paranormal Unit

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Tales of the Feisty Druid Omnibus: Books 1-7
(Kurtherian Gambit : Tales of the Feisty Druid)
Michael Anderle and Candy Crum
Wolf's Rise
(Victoria Brigham, book 4)
D N Hoxa
Mortality Bites: Books 1-6
(Mortality Bites)
R E Vance and Ramy Vance

Used availability for Ciara Graves's Savage Magic

Kindle Editions

March 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Savage Magic (Savagery and Skills Book 4)
Author(s): Ciara Graves
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU