book cover of The Heroes of New Vegas

The Heroes of New Vegas

Books 1-3
(A book in the Heroes of New Vegas series)
An omnibus of novels by

"Like a sexy Walking Dead!"--Mara Jacobs
"Sexy, electrifying, edgy. Brilliantly conceived and executed." --Library Journal
You can start the award-winning Heroes of New Vegas series with this three-book starter set. The first three--all full-length novels--in one easy collection.

When Dr. Elliott Drake emerges from a cave after somehow traveling 50 years through time, the world as he knew it in 2010 is gone. Cities are overgrown jungles, and what's left of civilization has been repressed by crystal-wearing immortal beings. But even more unsettling: Elliott has acquired an extraordinary ability--the power to heal.

But even that gift, in a world that lacks the technology and infrastructure of his past, is a two-edged sword for Elliott.

Jade Kapiza, who was once imprisoned by the immortal beings, is determined to help the human race fight back against the control of her captors. Bold, beautiful, courageous, she travels through the dangerous countryside on her missions as part of the Resistance. She can trust no one...but when Elliott comes into her life, everything changes. He pushes as her defenses and makes her start to believe in love again.

Yet the mysterious doctor seems to have secrets of his own. Can Jade trust Elliott with her heart, even as they risk their lives to save a band of innocents?

Simon Japp's violent past will haunt him forever. But when he somehow travels through time to a dark future where civilization is all but destroyed, he sees an opportunity for redemption.

As he becomes familiar with this new, overgrown world of jungle-like cities and overgrown shopping malls, Simon is determined to help the Resistance movement against the immortal Strangers--the repressive, controlling race that has taken over civilization.

And he can't afford to be distracted, even by Sage--the beautiful, soft-spoken woman who haunts his thoughts and dreams. A woman who seems quiet and unassuming, but who is as strong and brave as Simon himself.

Quent Fielding had it all: money, power, women, good looks...until he and his friends were frozen in time for fifty years.
Now he finds himself lost and alone in a new world of overgrown urban jungles, where his playboy past means nothing.

Aside from the zombies, wild animals, and survival skills, his biggest challenge is taming the sexy, elusive, sharp-tongued zombie hunter, Zoe Kapoor.

Beyond the Night (included in this starter set)
Embrace the Night (included in this starter set)
Abandon the Night (included in this starter set)
Night Beckons
Night Forbidden
Night Resurrected

Tempted by the Night (stand-alone short novel)

"Colleen Gleason's vision of the future is dark, complex, and sharply original. I can't wait for the next book!" -- Nalini Singh

"Atmospheric and dark, filled with high-stakes action, sizzling romance, and set against a shadowy, post-apocalyptic world that's as fascinating as the varied cast of characters who inhabit it." -- Lara Adrian

"Dark, sexy, and captivating." --Jeaniene Frost

"Colleen Gleason makes even the end of the world sexy!" -- Kathryn Smith, USA Today bestselling author

"[Gleason's] time-travel tale is dark, dangerous, and deliciously sexy as she packs her wildly inventive plot with plenty of clever twists and pop-culture-inspired turns guaranteed to keep readers tuned in until the second installment." - Booklist

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Colleen Gleason's The Heroes of New Vegas

Kindle Editions

June 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Heroes of New Vegas Starter Set: Books 1-3
Author(s): Colleen Gleason
Publisher: Gnarly Wool Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU