book cover of The Funny Girl Pack A of 4

The Funny Girl Pack A of 4

(A book in the Funny Girl series)
A collection of stories by

Shelby Bloom is the new kid at school, and she's in search of an identity. Taking stock of herself, she worries that she's no sports superstar, no wiz kid, no social butterfly and no beauty queen. But she is funny at least she thinks she is (and her sister says she's a riot). Shelby decides she'll be the funny girl, the one who wins friends by keeping them in stitches. Soon she finds that while she really does have a comic flair, she also has a few things to learn about what makes people laugh, when the timing is right and how things can go wrong for the jokester.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for D L Green's The Funny Girl Pack A of 4

Paperback Editions

February 2019 : UK Paperback

Title: The Funny Girl Pack A of 4
Author(s): D L Green
ISBN: 1-4747-6205-0 / 978-1-4747-6205-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Raintree
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU