book cover of The Sea of Memories

The Sea of Memories

(A book in the Project X Alien Adventures series)
A Chapter Book by

Project X Alien Adventures takes you on an incredible reading journey with this fantastic story featuring the popular Project X characters Max, Cat, Ant and Tiger.
Max, Cat, Ant and Tiger rip-jump to the Sea of Memories to search for one of Perlest's lost thoughts. With a huge ocean to navigate, full of terrifying creatures, it seems an impossible task. Can the friends help the marinians defeat the Doom in return for the missing thought? And can they survive a Krush attack while in the middle of the sea?
Carefully levelled and highly motivating, this book is ideal for independent reading. This book also contains notes on the inside front and back covers with advice on supporting older children with their reading, questions for readers, and a follow-up activity.

Genre: Young Adult Fiction

Used availability for David Gatward's The Sea of Memories

Paperback Editions

April 2015 : UK Paperback

Title: Project X Alien Adventures: Dark Red Book Band, Oxford Level 17: The Sea of Memories
Author(s): David Gatward
ISBN: 0-19-831060-9 / 978-0-19-831060-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: OUP Oxford
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU