book cover of Finding Hope

Finding Hope

(The fifth book in the Starting Over series)
A novel by

Jonathan Brooks knows what it's like to find the kind of love most people only dream of. He also knows what it's like to lose it in the worst possible way.

After burying his wife and the mother of his daughter, Jonathan lost all faith in love. He struggles to cope with his grief, being a single parent to Josie, as well as taking care of his younger sister Tessa, and he's convinced he will never be able to love anyone again.

Deaf since the age of four, Shannon O'Tool has always been a fighter and never allowed her disability to define her.

She's a strong woman, and when the attractive Officer Brooks makes her an offer that promises nights of pleasure, but excludes any and every kind of emotional entanglement, the redhead beauty is convinced she can handle it.

When the unexpected happens, life-changing decisions must be made.

Determined not to open his heart to anyone, Jonathan does everything he can to keep himself as distant from Shannon as possible. But when their agreement to keep things strictly physical turns into something neither of them expected, Jonathan is once again forced to deal with the fact that life doesn't always turn out the way you want it to.

Jonathan must choose -
Hold on to the past, or be strong enough to let it go in time to realize that he might just be able to find hope...

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Secrets Worth Keeping
(Finding My Home, book 2)
Nikita Parmenter

Used availability for Evan Grace's Finding Hope

Paperback Editions

November 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Finding Hope (Starting Over Series) (Volume 5)
Author(s): Evan Grace
ISBN: 1-68058-895-8 / 978-1-68058-895-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Limitless Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Finding Hope (Starting Over Series Book 5)
Author(s): Evan Grace
Publisher: Limitless Publishing LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU