book cover of One Day at a Time

One Day at a Time

(The fourth book in the Starting Over series)
A novel by

Tessa is used to living the simple life.

While helping her widowed brother raise his daughter she spends her days taking care of her niece, and burying her nose in romance novels. She's content with her life, happy with the way things are... that's until she meets Cash.

All it takes is a chance encounter, and one look into his sapphire blue eyes for her to realize what she's been missing.

Cash shows her the true meaning of living while he slowly engraves himself into her heart. But she can't shake the feeling that he's hiding something from her, something that has the potential to drive them apart.

Will loving Cash change Tessa's life for the better... or ruin it beyond repair?

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Secrets Worth Keeping
(Finding My Home, book 2)
Nikita Parmenter

Used availability for Evan Grace's One Day at a Time

Paperback Editions

January 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: One Day at a Time (Starting Over Series) (Volume 4)
Author(s): Evan Grace
ISBN: 1-5061-0631-5 / 978-1-5061-0631-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

February 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: One Day At A Time (Starting Over Series Book 4)
Author(s): Evan Grace
Publisher: Limitless Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA