book cover of Security Breach
Added by 1 of our members

Security Breach

(The first book in the Rogue Security and Investigation series)
A novel by

It was only one night. One night, and I was sure I'd never see her again.

Fast forward six months and I'm staring into those same eyes. Only this time Delilah is my boss's daughter. But the real kicker... she's very much pregnant.

Now my only goal is to stand by her, protect her, and make sure my new family is taken care of.

But there's a certain danger lurking in the shadows, threatening everything I hold dear.

I won't rest until my family is safe. I won't stop until I've annihilated every threat.

Delilah is mine. The child she's carrying is mine... and I'll be damned if anyone takes them away from me.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Sheriff's Secret
(Brigs Ferry Bay, book 1)
K Webster
Stupid Love
(Prescotts, book 1)
Tara Wyatt
My One And Only
(Very Irresistible Bachelors, book 5)
Layla Hagen
Just Good Friends
(Cheap Thrills, book 5)
Mary B Moore

Used availability for Evan Grace's Security Breach

Paperback Editions

March 2018 : USA Paperback

Title: Security Breach (Rogue Security and Investigation) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Evan Grace
ISBN: 1-64034-329-6 / 978-1-64034-329-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Limitless Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Security Breach (Rogue Security and Investigation Book 1)
Author(s): Evan Grace
Publisher: Crave Publishing LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU