book cover of A Regency Rainbow: Books 1-6

A Regency Rainbow: Books 1-6

(A book in the Brothers Duke series)
An omnibus of novels by

Irrepressible. Incorrigible. The Duke brothers have come a long way from the orphanage they grew up in–but they haven’t managed to break into the cream of London society yet. Will Thomas, Robert, John, Henry and Edward manage to escape the shackles of their poverty-ridden past? Or will the women they meet along the way remind them that money isn’t everything?

The collection contains the following six novellas:

Sinful in Scarlet

Blushing in Blue

Lovestruck in Lilac

Ravished in Rose

Glowing in Gold

Wedded in White

Lose yourself in this deliciously sensual slice of Regency escapism by Felicia Greene, the queen of quick-read romance novellas. With tortured dukes, teasing heroines and attraction that defies all decorum, these brief but beautiful tales will make any spare hour fly by!
This book is the complete collection of the Brothers Duke series. If you like spirited heroines paired with heroes who know what they want, dreamy pastoral settings and attraction that can't be denied, you'll love these quick, steamy reads!

Genre: Historical Romance

Used availability for Felicia Greene's A Regency Rainbow: Books 1-6

Kindle Editions

December 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: A Regency Rainbow: The Complete Brothers Duke Collection
Author(s): Felicia Greene
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU