book cover of Down to Sleep

Down to Sleep

A collection of stories by

Greg F. Gifune's first short story collection!

Including the original ten stories plus three tales not found in the original paperback release.

Download the new digital release and join us on a chilling and macabre journey into the earlier works of a writer on the rise: Greg F. Gifune, author of The Bleeding Season, Heretics, Drago Descending, Saying Uncle, and Night Work.

Close your eyes and accompany us Down To Sleep.

Used availability for Greg F Gifune's Down to Sleep