book cover of Kingdom Of Shadows

Kingdom Of Shadows

A collection of stories by

Shane Ryan Staley has collected a book of fiction that will surely damn him. The properly titled I'll Be Damned features one of the finest authors of extreme, black humor. With his regular high dosage of blasphemy, and over-the-top, no-holds-barred sex and gore, Staley surges into the black-light with a collection that will surely shock and entice you. See why he's one of the most controversial authors in print today...

Introduction by Brian Keene. Artwork by R. S. Connett.

Featuring the stories:

* Tequila Son
* Petey
* The Magic Cupboard
* The Boy With Razor-Sharp Teeth
* Potty Mouth
* Chocolate Jesus
* Dysfunction
* Road Kill
* The Special Dish
* Point of Interest
* The Dead Santa
* Bethlehem: 9 Months B.C.
* Fallen
* Caswell
* The Smoker
* The Road Trip
* Burnt Offering
* The Mail Man
* The Ronnie Letters
* The Day Mr. Langford Cracked
* The Golden Years
* Natural Selection
* Opportunities
* The Becoming
* Sick Day
* Bitchslapped
* Shady Acres Church of God
* Twins
* Worms
* Blessed Is He Who Trusts In the Lard

Used availability for Greg F Gifune's Kingdom Of Shadows

Paperback Editions

November 2009 : USA Paperback

Title: Kingdom of Shadows
Author(s): Greg F Gifune
ISBN: 1-929653-28-X / 978-1-929653-28-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Delirium Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA