book cover of The World That Couldn\'t Be

The World That Couldn't Be

And 8 Other SF Novelets
An anthology of stories edited by

Contains the stories: The World That Couldn't Be (1958) by Clifford D. Simak; Brightside Crossing (1956) by Alan E. Nourse; Mezzerow Loves Company (1956) by F. L. Wallace; An Eye for a What? (1957) by Damon Knight; A Woman's Place (1955) by Mark Clifton; A Gun for Dinosaur (1956) by L. Sprague de Camp; One for the Books (1955) by Richard Matheson; The Music Master of Babylon (1954) by Edgar Pangborn; Once a Greech (1957) by Evelyn E. Smith.

Used availability for H L Gold's The World That Couldn't Be