J M Griffin's picture
86 books added

J M Griffin

USA flag

JM Griffin grew up in the Maine countryside. Inspired by the Nancy Drew mysteries, JM wrote her first story at age twelve.

With 5 books written and more in the works, JM's first book in the Vinnie Esposito series published in February of 2009. The first and second Vinnie Esposito novels have been re-released through Lachesis Publishing. The third novel in the series, Dead Wrong, was released in ebook format in October 2010, and in paperback in April 2011. Stay tuned for more of the Vinnie Esposito series.

In addition to the Esposito series, JM has written a mystery featuring faeries, pixies, murder, tea and cupcakes. Lyrical Press, Inc. presented the ebook on August 16th of 2010. The paper edition was released in June 2011 and is available at www.amazon.com.

Murder on Spy Glass Lane, a novel filled with the antics of Sarah McDougall, a psychic artist, her Bassett hound Sparky, and their swashbuckling pirate-like neighbor was published as an ebook in January 2012. The paper version of this book will be available January 1, 2012.

JM and her husband John reside with two crazy cats who rule the roost in New England. Their home is surrounded by a forest, a nearby reservoir and natures creatures.

Genres: Cozy Mystery
Vinnie Espsoito
   1. For Love of Livvy (2007)
   2. Dirty Trouble (2009)
   3. Dead Wrong (2011)
   4. Cold Moon Dead (2012)
   5. Season For Murder (2013)
   6. Death Gone Awry (2015)
   7. Deader Than Dead (2017)
Luna Devere
   1. Faerie Cake Dead (2011)
   2. Faerie Dust Dead (2014)
Jules & Bun Mystery
   1. Left Fur Dead (2019)
   2. Who's Dead, Doc? (2020)
   3. Hop 'Til You Drop (2021)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors