book cover of Cowboy Whispering My Name
Added by 5 members

Cowboy Whispering My Name

(Book 11 in the Coming Home to North Dakota series)
A novel by

Katie Dettinger didn’t expect to be a single mom. Didn’t expect to have her husband cheat and leave. Didn’t think she’d be alone raising her kids.

But she is. And it’s harder than she thought. There’s never enough time, never enough money and now she’s lost her job and might be losing her house.

When the Piece Makers come to her with a plan, she doesn’t have much choice but to go along with it, as much as she might not want to.

Flynn Powers is the quiet one. Steady. Never steps out of line. Is completely dependable and never does anything on the spur of the moment.

Except get married.

Katie and he had been best friends back in the day. How could he not help her out, even if it means a lifetime commitment?And, maybe, if she remembers that she can trust him and depend on him, what they have could grow into more.

Books in the Coming Home to North Dakota Series:

  1. Cowboy Walking Away

    Cowboy Coming Home

    Cowboy Stealing My Heart

    Cowboy Finding Love

    Cowboy Dreaming Alone

    Cowboy Rescuing Me

    Cowboy Dancing All Night

    Cowboy Falling Hard

    Cowboy Looking at Me

    Cowboy Wanting Everything

    Cowboy Whispering My Name

    Cowboy Marrying the Lady

Genre: Inspirational

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Jessie Gussman's Cowboy Whispering My Name

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors