book cover of Cruel Chaos

Cruel Chaos

(The third book in the Invaded series)
A novel by

As the world crumbles, hope fades.
Desperation takes hold.

Nora and her sister Emily cling to the fraying edges of stability within the safety of their cramped apartment. But when the alien creatures breach their home, their lives are thrown into terrifying chaos. Forced to flee into the mayhem of the alien-infested world, they can only think of one place to go.


As they navigate the treacherous landscape, Nora is determined to protect her sister at all costs. The path is fraught with danger, and they can only hope the new destination will offer the safety they so desperately need. Will the group find a new home, or will they become just another causality in the ruthless war ravaging the Earth?

From Amazon bestselling author of the Ravaged Land series comes a gritty, page-turning survival story of first contact, determination, and resilience of humanity in the face of the alien apocalypse. As the world crumbles, one group fights to survive, their courage tested by the unknown and their bonds forged in the fires of chaos. If you enjoy stories like War of the Worlds, The 5th Wave, District 9, Edge of Tomorrow, and Cloverfield, you will love this book. Grab your copy and start reading today!

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Kellee L Greene's Cruel Chaos

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors