book cover of Savage Storm

Savage Storm

(The second book in the Invaded series)
A novel by

Secrets, Betrayal, and Struggle.
Survival is a ruthless game no one wants to play.

In a world shattered by alien invaders, Nora and her sister cling to survival alongside a band of desperate survivors. With storms raging outside, fueled by the mothership looming above, Nora struggles with guilt, protecting the group, and haunting memories of her difficult past.


When supplies mysteriously disappear, tensions rise in the cramped confines of Nora’s apartment, and alliances are tested. The constant threat keeps them all on edge, hidden away in the small apartment in the city. Nora’s resilience is put to the ultimate test as she fights for a glimmer of hope in a world of devastation and destruction. Will she catch the thief and save their dwindling supplies, or will the darkness of their world consume them all?

From Amazon bestselling author of the Ravaged Land series comes a gritty, page-turning survival story of first contact, determination, and resilience of humanity in the face of the alien apocalypse. As the world crumbles, one group fights to survive, their courage tested by the unknown and their bonds forged in the fires of chaos. If you enjoy stories like War of the Worlds, The 5th Wave, District 9, Edge of Tomorrow, and Cloverfield, you will love this book. Grab your copy and start reading today!

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Kellee L Greene's Savage Storm

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors