book cover of Polarbores, Digdiggs and Dendrilegs

Polarbores, Digdiggs and Dendrilegs

(A book in the Nelly the Monster Sitter series)
A collection of stories by

Nelly returns with three new monster sitting adventures - just as much excitement and monster mayhem as before! The stories will appeal to boys and girls of eight and over.

Similar books by other authors

Witch Wars
(Witch Wars, book 1)
Sibéal Pounder

Used availability for Kes Gray's Polarbores, Digdiggs and Dendrilegs

Paperback Editions

June 2007 : UK Paperback

Title: Polarbores, Digdiggs and Dendrilegs: Book 4 (Nelly the Monster Sitter)
Author(s): Kes Gray
ISBN: 0-340-93191-4 / 978-0-340-93191-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU