book cover of Trouble with Daisy 6 Book Set

Trouble with Daisy 6 Book Set

Daisy and the Trouble With : Life / Maggots / Kittens / Zoos / Giants / Christmas
(A book in the Daisy series)
An omnibus of novels by

A great introduction to chaptered reading for children, this Trouble With Daisy Set includes six of Kes Gray's super stories, each of which comes with a free Daisy bookmark. Things never seem to quite go right for the cheeky heroine of these books and she finds herself getting in to all sorts of weird and hilarious situations. Children will love the short chapters and illustrations, as well as following Daisy on her many adventures that include an incident at the zoo and an amusing accident at the school nativity.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Kes Gray's Trouble with Daisy 6 Book Set

Paperback Editions

January 2010 : UK Paperback

Title: Trouble with Daisy 6 Book Set RRP 24.94 - Included Daisy and the Trouble With : Life, Maggots, Kittens, Zoos, Giants & Christmas (Trouble with Daisy)
Author(s): Kes Gray
ISBN: 1-84941-338-X / 978-1-84941-338-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Red Fox
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU