book cover of Night After Night...

Night After Night...

(Book 35 in the Wrong Bed series)
A novel by

Subjects: Mia Maldonado, Nate Cafferty..Experiment: To study the effects of sleeping with a stranger..Observations: Vital signs of both subjects are off the charts - and they aren't doing any sleeping! ..When Mia agrees to take her friend's place in a sleep study, she never dreams she'll be sharing a bed with Nate Cafferty - a very fine specimen, if she does say so herself. Still, her life is too complicated right now to start messing around with a guy so hot he could make her forget her own name. And that would be a fatal mistake..Private investigator Nate hopes that posing as a research subject will allow him to get close to this mysterious woman who isn't who she claims to be. But he can't seem to focus on anything but the seductress he's sleeping with! How can he uncover all her secrets when all he wants to do is play under the covers with her instead?

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Sheikh's Secret Son
(Fortunes of Texas, book 7)
Kasey Michaels
The Taming of the Teen
(McClellan-Marino, book 2)
Marie Ferrarella

Used availability for Kristin Gabriel's Night After Night...

Paperback Editions

September 2004 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: Night After Night... (Temptation)
Author(s): Kristin Gabriel
ISBN: 0-373-69196-3 / 978-0-373-69196-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Night After Night... (Mills & Boon Temptation) (The Wrong Bed series Book 32)
Author(s): Kristin Gabriel
Publisher: Mills & Boon Temptation
Availability: Amazon UK   

February 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Night After Night... (The Wrong Bed Book 32)
Author(s): Kristin Gabriel
Publisher: Harlequin Temptation
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA