book cover of Devil Worshippers

Devil Worshippers

An anthology of stories edited by

This contains: Introduction by Frank D. McSherry; The New People by Charles Beaumont; Such Nice Neighbors by Chelsea Quinn Yarbro; School for the Unspeakable by Manly Wade Wellman; The Globe of Memories by Seabury Quinn; The Stranger from Kurdistan by E. Hoffman Price; The Power by Murray Leinster; The Words of Guru by C. M. Kornbluth; The Vicar of Hell by Edward D. Hoch; Young Goodman Brown by Nathaniel Hawthorne; The Sacrifice by Perceval Gibbon; The Night Train to Lost Valley by August Derleth; No News Today by Cleve Cartmill; The Compleat Werewolf by Anthony Boucher; The Missing Item by Isaac Asimov; and Sweet Sixteen by Robert Bloch.

Genre: Horror

Used availability for Martin H Greenberg's Devil Worshippers

Paperback Editions

May 1990 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Devil Worshipers
Author(s): Charles G Waugh
ISBN: 0-88677-420-9 / 978-0-88677-420-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU