book cover of The Reluctant Elf

The Reluctant Elf

(2014)
A Novella by

 
 
"Gave me the warm and fuzzies." BrizzleLass Books

Like snuggling under a woolly blanket to sip hot chocolate, this 3-book romantic collection is sure to warm you up!


Get all three delicious, hilarious, feel-good novellas (each one is 100+ pages) from the USA Today and Sunday Times bestseller Michele Gorman!

Christmas at the Falling-Down Guesthouse


Undomestic goddess, Lottie, and must step into her beloved aunt's shoes to save her B&B. But Lottie can barely run her own life, let alone a hotel.

Christmas Carol


Carol hates Christmas. Being recently dumped, she's not crazy about weddings either. So her sister Marley's nuptials, over the Christmas weekend, with her three ex-boyfriends in attendance, are making her positively Scrooge-like.

Twelve Days to Christmas


Hannah's boyfriend is about to meet her parents... and ask to marry her. The problem is, she feels panicky every time she contemplates matrimony. Which is perfectly normal, isn't it? Isn't it?! Hannah's got twelve days to find out.

Unwrap this absolutely gorgeous, uplifting three novella collection about new loves, best friends and second chances. Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Carole Matthews, Merry and Bright by Debbie Macomber and A Will and a Way by Nora Roberts.

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE "PRINT LENGTH" ON THE DESCRIPTION PAGE RELATES TO AN OLD EDITION OF JUST ONE NOVELLA. THE 3-BOOK COLLECTION IS 300+ PAGES.

"Reads just like a Debbie Macomber story. Easy and so entertaining." A Novel Review

"With a very entertaining and unpredictable plot, a dynamic main character, relatable experiences, and laugh-out-loud humor, this is a must-read." 5 Stars, Readers' Favorite

"Perfect for a Sunday afternoon on the sofa." 5 Stars, Amanda Prowse, International #1 bestselling author

"This could be the ideal balm for someone recovering from a hard breakup and looking for an easy read to restore your faith in romance." Best Chick Lit

"A quick festive read to get you into the holiday spirit! A fast-paced and enjoyable holiday read." A Spoonful of Happy Endings

"It's perfect to while away a snowy afternoon in front of the fire. Definitely one of my favourite reads so far with its warm and touching storyline." Erin's Choice

"A precious little gem - packed with laughs, emotions, up and downs and love. 5 Stars" Alba in Bookland

"Completely recommended as a feel-good read. 5 Stars." Shaz's Book Boudoir

"It's put me in a lovely mood and made me feel a little festive." 5* Krafti Reader

"Left me with a huge smile of satisfaction on my face." Jen Med's Book Reviews

Genre: Romance

Praise for this book

"So engaging and witty." - Sophie Kinsella


Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Cosy Christmas Chocolate Shop
(Cosy Teashop in the Castle, book 3)
Caroline Roberts

Used availability for Michele Gorman's The Reluctant Elf

Paperback Editions

October 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Reluctant Elf
Author(s): Michele Gorman
ISBN: 1-5027-3625-X / 978-1-5027-3625-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

August 2016 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Reluctant Elf, The
Author(s): Michele Gorman
ISBN: 1-5318-1737-8 / 978-1-5318-1737-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Reluctant Elf
Author(s): Michele Gorman
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon   


October 2015 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Reluctant Elf
Author(s): Michele Gorman
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon CA   


October 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Reluctant Elf
Author(s): Michele Gorman
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Winter Kisses: The feel good new romantic comedy collection that's full of love
Author(s): Michele Gorman
Publisher: Notting Hill Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU