Natale Ghent's picture
1 book added

Natale Ghent

Natale Ghent has been writing stories since she was six. Her first books, written and illustrated, revolved around a family of circles: a momma circle, a papa circle and two baby circles. The momma circle wore a fur stole, distinguishing herself from the papa circle, who wore a fedora, naturally.

Natale graduated from writing about circles to writing and illustrating stories about a small fairy, and later, to stories about talking guinea pigs and eventually humans.
   Piper (2001)
   No Small Thing (2003)
   The Book of Living and Dying (2005)
   All the Way Home (2006)
   The Odds Get Even (2009)
   Gravity Brings Me Down (2009)
   Millhouse (2014)
   Dark Company (2015)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors