book cover of Delta Crossroads Trilogy Box Set

Delta Crossroads Trilogy Box Set

(A book in the Delta Crossroads series)
An omnibus of novels by

With over 100 five star reviews, the Delta Crossroads Trilogy brings thrills and romance to the sultry south.

TIN GOD: Runner-up for The Indie Book Review's Best Mystery/Thriller of 2013. Series heroine Jaymee Ballard fights to solve a series of murders and find the daughter she believes was stolen from her. Widower Nick Samuels is determined to solve his wife's murder. Sparks ignite when their two worlds collide.

SKELETON'S KEY: Yankee Dani Evans arrives at her dream home only to discover death in the basement. She and fan favorite Cage Foster forge a heated alliance in the race to prove Cage's innocence.

ASHES and BONE: Nick Samuels disappears in the middle of a dangerous storm, and Jaymee, Cage, and Dani must unite to find him before it's too late. Everybody has secrets. Some will kill to protect them.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Cause to Kill
(Avery Black, book 1)
Blake Pierce
(Mia Kazmaroff Mystery, book 6)
Susan Kiernan-Lewis
A Trace of Death
(Keri Locke, book 1)
Blake Pierce

Used availability for Stacy Green's Delta Crossroads Trilogy Box Set

Kindle Editions

March 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Delta Crossroads Trilogy Box Set
Author(s): Stacy Green
Publisher: Twisted Minds Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU