book cover of Rules-Free VRMMO Life: Omnibus 4:Books 13-16
Added by 2 of our members

Rules-Free VRMMO Life: Omnibus 4:Books 13-16

(The fourth book in the Rules Free VRMMO Life Ominbus series)
An omnibus of novels by

War came to the Wyrmwood, and hell descended upon the armies of the human kingdoms as Zayn Darkmore and the Aria of the Twilight decimated those who stood before them. But now that the war is done, the battle lost and won, what happens to the spoils of war? And what is next for Zayn and Aria?-------------------------------------Author's Note: If you haven't guessed, there's going to be all kinds of nastiness in this story. Violence, language, racism, sexism, sex, gore, vore, and more! If you have triggers of any kind, this is your warning. If you're looking for a nice, heartwarming tale like Sword Art Online, keep looking. There will be 'good guys' as well, but this is a story where Might IS Right. However, if you've read Watchmen and Wanted, and like what you read (READ, not the movies!), then you just may find this story in your strike zone. And for f*ck's sake, this is just a story! Don't take this as an endorsement of any of the actions in this story.**This is an omnibus edition of volumes 13 through 16 of Rules-Free VRMMO Life.**

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Stuart Grosse's Rules-Free VRMMO Life: Omnibus 4:Books 13-16

Paperback Editions

November 2018 : Paperback

Title: Rules-Free VRMMO Life: Omnibus IV (Volumes 13-16)
Author(s): Stuart Grosse
ISBN: 1-73104-401-1 / 978-1-73104-401-3
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Rules-Free VRMMO Life: Omnibus IV (Volumes 13-16) (VRMMO Life Omnibus Book 4)
Author(s): Stuart Grosse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU