book cover of Rules-Free VRMMO Life: Omnibus 5
Added by 2 of our members

Rules-Free VRMMO Life: Omnibus 5

(The fifth book in the Rules Free VRMMO Life Ominbus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Having emerged victorious from a tournament held in Shendilavri and accidentally broadcasting his deflowering the Daughter of Pelor to all the gods, Zayn Darkmore now stands ready to take his well-earned rewards for triumphing in the tournament: a week's stay at Shudderwall, the private retreat of the Demon Queen of the Succubi, where he will get to meet Malcanthet herself. What dark pleasures await Zayn in this den of delicious depravity, full of wicked hearts and wicked minds? Will he be able to navigate the maze of sensual political games and come out ahead? Or will he fall prey to the predatory charms of one so beautiful that all other succubi pale in comparison to her?

Author's Note: If you haven't guessed, there's going to be all kinds of nastiness in this story. Violence, language, racism, sexism, sex, gore, vore, and more! If you have triggers of any kind, this is your warning. If you're looking for a nice, heartwarming tale like Sword Art Online, keep looking. There will be 'good guys' as well, but this is a story where Might IS Right. However, if you've read Watchmen and Wanted, and like what you read (READ, not the movies!), then you just may find this story in your strike zone. And for f*ck's sake, this is just a story! Don't take this as an endorsement of any of the actions in this story.

**This is an Omnibus version, collecting Volumes XVII to XX.**

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Stuart Grosse's Rules-Free VRMMO Life: Omnibus 5

Paperback Editions

April 2019 : Paperback

Title: Rules-Free VRMMO Life: Omnibus V: Volumes XVII - XX
Author(s): Stuart Grosse
ISBN: 1-09-235662-2 / 978-1-09-235662-6
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Rules-Free VRMMO Life: Omnibus V: Volumes XVII - XX (VRMMO Life Omnibus Book 5)
Author(s): Stuart Grosse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU