book cover of How Not to Marry a Duke
Added by 3 of our members
 

How Not to Marry a Duke

(2023)
(The prequel to the Daring Ladies series)
A novel by

 
 
An antisocial duke and an earl’s spirited half-sister attempt to put differences aside long enough to fake a courtship in this fun, sexy romp perfect for fans of Elizabeth Hoyt and Amelia Grey.

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors


Paperback Editions

April 2023 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: How Not to Marry a Duke
Author(s): Tina Gabrielle
ISBN: 1-64937-378-3 / 978-1-64937-378-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Entangled: Amara
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

April 2023 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: How Not to Marry a Duke
Author(s): Tina Gabrielle
Publisher: Entangled: Amara
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU