book cover of Out of the Picture
Added by 13 of our members

Out of the Picture

(2019)
(The first book in the Shepherd Sisters Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 
Join the Shepherd sisters in solving a mystery…before it’s too late!

This artful cozy mystery is perfect for fans of Krista Davis and Joanne Fluke.

Savanna Shepherd is a former art authenticator—someone who can tell a forgery from the real thing. She’s got a talent for spotting secrets hiding in plain sight.

In the wake of a painful breakup, she moves back to her idyllic hometown on the banks of Lake Michigan. At least she’s close to her sisters again, and she’s enjoying her new job as a grade school art teacher.

Savanna even rediscovers her creative soul when an old family friend hires her to paint a mural. But sad and strange incidents occur at the woman’s mansion, compelling Savanna to investigate. With a little help from her sisters—and from Aidan, the intriguing town doctor—will she be able to figure out what’s wrong with this picture?

This intriguing cozy mystery includes a free Hallmark original recipe for Holy Yum Baked Chicken.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Tracy Gardner's Out of the Picture

Paperback Editions

September 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Out of the Picture: A Shepherd Sisters Mystery from Hallmark Publishing
Author(s): Tracy Gardner
ISBN: 1-947892-62-2 / 978-1-947892-62-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Hallmark Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

September 2019 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Out of the Picture (Shepherd Sisters Mystery)
Author(s): Tracy Gardner
ISBN: 1-974969-97-5 / 978-1-974969-97-5
Publisher: Hallmark Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


September 2019 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Out of the Picture (Shepherd Sisters Mystery)
Author(s): Tracy Gardner
ISBN: 1-974970-01-9 / 978-1-974970-01-8
Publisher: Hallmark Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


September 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Out of the Picture: A Shepherd Sisters Mystery
Author(s): Tracy Gardner, Hallmark Publishing
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon   


September 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Out of the Picture: A Shepherd Sisters Mystery
Author(s): Tracy Gardner, Hallmark Publishing
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon AU   


September 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Out of the Picture: A Shepherd Sisters Mystery
Author(s): Tracy Gardner, Hallmark Publishing
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon CA   


September 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Out of the Picture: A Shepherd Sisters Mystery
Author(s): Tracy Gardner, Hallmark Publishing
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

September 2019 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Out of the Picture: A Shepherd Sisters Mystery from Hallmark Publishing
Author(s): Tracy Gardner
Publisher: Hallmark Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   


September 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Out of the Picture: A Shepherd Sisters Mystery from Hallmark Publishing (Hallmark Publishing's Cozy Mysteries Book 1)
Author(s): Tracy Gardner
Publisher: Hallmark Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon AU