book cover of Witching Hour
Added by 5 of our members

Witching Hour

(The seventh book in the Wild Hunt series)
A novel by

When you dance with death, you have to be willing to roll the bones...

Raven BoneTalker, also known as the Daughter of Bones, is one of the Ante-Fae--the dangerous, unpredictable predecessors to the Fae Races. But Raven is young, and she likes interacting with mortals, so she's opened a business--the Witching Hour--where she takes on clients with ghostly problems. Mostly she reads cards, boots out the odd poltergeist, or helps grieving families contact their loved ones for closure.

But when Lana, one of her friends, comes begging for help, things take a dark turn. Raven investigates what seems like a simple haunting on the surface. But the more she delves into the case, the more she realizes that this is no simple ghost. As Raven untangles a web of secrets and deceits kept for over fifty years, she finds herself in danger, facing not only a ghostly threat, but also a danger that is very much alive. 

Series Reading Order:
1. The Silver Stag
2. Oak & Thorns
3. Iron Bones
4. A Shadow of Crows
5. The Hallowed Hunt
6. The Silver Mist
7. Witching Hour
8. Witching Bones

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Yasmine Galenorn's Witching Hour

Paperback Editions

July 2019 : Paperback

Title: Witching Hour: An Ante-Fae Adventure
Author(s): Yasmine Galenorn
ISBN: 1-07-838046-5 / 978-1-07-838046-1
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Witching Hour: An Ante-Fae Adventure (Wild Hunt Book 7)
Author(s): Yasmine Galenorn
Publisher: Nightqueen Enterprises LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU