book cover of The Complete Alex Rider Anniversary Collection
Added by 2 of our members

The Complete Alex Rider Anniversary Collection

(A book in the Alex Rider series)
An omnibus of novels by

A complete anniversary collection of the bestselling Alex Rider series by award-winning author Anthony Horowitz. Meet Alex Rider: fourteen-year-old star athlete and top spy for MI6, bringing evil villains to justice all over the world. Whether he's snowboarding down a mountain on an ironing board or walking a tightrope between two high-rises, there's never a dull moment in the life of this talented teen! Includes: Stormbreaker, Point Blanc, Skeleton Key, Eagle Strike, Scorpia, Ark Angel, Snakehead, Crocodile Tears, Russian Roulette and Scorpia Rising. With tons of suspense, action and adventure to keep you interested, this collection is perfect for children over the age of 9 years.This paperback book set measures: 19.7cm x 22.5cm

Genre: Young Adult Fiction

Used availability for Anthony Horowitz's The Complete Alex Rider Anniversary Collection

Paperback Editions

July 2015 : UK Paperback

Title: Alex Rider: The 10-Book Collection
Author(s): Anthony Horowitz
ISBN: 1-4063-6483-5 / 978-1-4063-6483-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Walker Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU