book cover of Gen Z: Books 1 - 4

Gen Z: Books 1 - 4

(A book in the Undead Adventures of Chas series)
An omnibus of novels by


For birthday girl Chas, life just got a whole lot weirder...

Get The Gen Z Boxed Set featuring the complete series containing over 550 pages of suspense-filled, character-driven, post-apocalyptic action.

Gen Z - Book 1

Chasity is celebrating her fourteenth birthday at the local fair when zombies crash the party, stranding her and her two best friends on the Ferris wheel. With a bird's eye view of the carnage below, they have to use their wits to survive.

Gen Y - Book 2

After the undead crash her fourteenth birthday party, Chasity and her best friends spend the night running from ravenous zombies, crazed gorillas, and trigger-happy soldiers. Upon reuniting with their family, they find refuge at a nearby military base.

Gen X - Book 3

After the undead overrun the safe zone, Chasity and the other survivors are trapped on top of the mountain. Cut off from the outside, and with supplies running low, the situation seems hopeless. Determined to save their loved ones, the teens decide to take matters into their own hands.

Next Gen - Book 4

Facing zombie gorillas, wolves, and coyotes is one thing, but getting the adults to recognize her worth is another. Not only do they treat her like a youngster, but even her best friends are on their side.

If you enjoy suspense-filled, character-driven end of the world scenarios; then you'll love this series. The Gen Z Boxed Set offers a chilling look at a post-apocalyptic future decimated by a killer virus where every decision could mean the difference between life and death.

Scroll up and grab your copy today!

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Baileigh Higgins's Gen Z: Books 1 - 4

Paperback Editions

April 2020 : Paperback

Title: Gen Z: The Complete Collection
Author(s): Baileigh Higgins
Publisher: Independently Published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Gen Z: Boxed Set (The Undead Adventures of Chas Books 1 - 4)
Author(s): Baileigh Higgins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU