book cover of Cowboys of Cattle Cove: Volumes 1-3

Cowboys of Cattle Cove: Volumes 1-3

(A book in the Cowboys of Cattle Cove series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three romantic suspense western romance novels by USA TODAY Bestselling Author Barb Han.

Cowboy Reckoning

Intent on proving her brother was murdered a decade ago, Ensley Cartier returns to the one place she vowed to never set foot in again. With the whole town against her, she finds an ally in Levi McGannon. He loves the land and the ranching way of life, but they quickly discover Cattle Cove isn’t the innocent town he once believed and somebody wants Ensley buried along with their secrets.

Cowboy Cover-up

On a weekend getaway at the McGannon family ranch, a murderer strikes while Alexis Haley is sleeping. Fighting for her life, the unexpected appearance of a snarling German shepherd interrupts the attack. Hot on his dog’s trail, Ryan McGannon is shocked to find Alexis back his world. Can Ryan stop a killer and make things right with the woman he never should’ve let get away?

Cowboy Retribution

The biggest thorn in A.J. McGannon’s side turns up face-down on his property. Exhausted, his rival neighbor Tess Clemente has narrowly escaped a serial killer. Now, the former enemies must band together if they are to save Tess and keep a ritualistic murderer from striking again. When rivalry turns to love can this newfound alliance last?

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Barb Han's Cowboys of Cattle Cove: Volumes 1-3

Kindle Editions

December 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Cowboys of Cattle Cove Volumes 1-3
Author(s): Barb Han
Publisher: TorJake Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU