no image available

Faking It

(The eighth book in the Boy Talk series)
A novel by

Su-Su's reputation for being dramatic comes in handy when she uses her acting ability to transform herself into the perfect girlfriend to snare the new crush in her life, only to discover that he may only be attracted to the person she is pretending to be. Original.

Used availability for Betsy Haynes's Faking It

Paperback Editions

April 1996 : USA Paperback

Title: Faking It (Boy Talk)
Author(s): Betsy Haynes
ISBN: 0-679-88050-X / 978-0-679-88050-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bullseye Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA