book cover of The Power

The Power

(The second book in the Twilight: Where Darkness Begins series)
A novel by


Similar books by other authors

Deadly Sleep
(Twilight: Where Darkness Begins, book 1)
Dale Cowan
Fatal Attraction
(Twilight: Where Darkness Begins, book 4)
Imogen Howe
Vicious Circle
(Twilight: Where Darkness Begins, book 13)
Imogen Howe

Used availability for Betsy Haynes's The Power

Paperback Editions

July 1986 : USA Paperback

Title: The Power (Twilight Series No. 2)
Author(s): Betsy Haynes
ISBN: 0-440-97164-0 / 978-0-440-97164-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dell Pub Co
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU