New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Sookie Stackhouse 7-copy Box Set

Sookie Stackhouse 7-copy Box Set

(A book in the Sookie Stackhouse Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Used availability for Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse 7-copy Box Set

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

November 2008 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Sookie Stackhouse Dead Until Dark; Living Dead in Dallas; Club Dead; Dead to the World; Dead as a Doornail; Definitely Dead; All Together Dead
Author(s): Charlaine Harris
ISBN: 0-441-01777-0 / 978-0-441-01777-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Gollancz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for