book cover of True Blood Boxed Set 3
Added by 1 of our members

True Blood Boxed Set 3

(A book in the Sookie Stackhouse Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

The must-have novels which inspired HBO's hit series TRUE BLOOD! Sookie Stackhouse is a cocktail waitress in a little bar in Bon Temps, a small town deep in Louisiana. She's funny and pretty and well-mannered, but she doesn't have that many close friends - mind you, that's not so surprising when you consider how few people can appreciate her abilities as a mind-reader. It's not a quality that has the guys beating down her door - well, unless they're vampires or werewolves or the like ...but they're not just supernatural freaks, some of them are friends, even family ...The box contains: Dead Until Dark, Living Dead in Dallas, Club Dead, Dead to the World, Dead as a Doornail, Definitely Dead, All Together Dead, From Dead to Worse, Dead and Gone, Dead in the Family

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Charlaine Harris's True Blood Boxed Set 3

Paperback Editions

November 2011 : UK Paperback

Title: True Blood Boxed Set 3 (Sookie Stackhouse Vampire)
Author(s): Charlaine Harris
ISBN: 0-575-11691-9 / 978-0-575-11691-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Gollancz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU