book cover of Grace: Bride of Montana

Grace: Bride of Montana

(Book 41 in the American Mail-Order Brides series)
A novel by

Grace: Bride of Montana by NY Times and USA Today bestselling author Debra Holland is #41 in the unprecedented 50-Book American Mail-Order Brides series. Practical Grace Dickinson thought she had her life all planned, including picking out the perfect husband. But she couldn’t have predicted the disaster that changed everything, leaving her no choice but to become a mail-order bride to a most imperfect man. Grace: Bride of Montana is also part of Debra Holland's award winning Montana Sky Series, which includes The Mail-Order Brides of the West. MONTANA SKY SERIES IN CHRONOLOGICAL ORDER: Sweet historical Western Romance 1892 Beneath Montana’s Sky 1886 Mail-Order Brides of the West: Trudy Mail-Order Brides of the West: Lina Mail-Order Brides of the West: Darcy Mail-Order Brides of the West: Prudence Mail-Order Brides of the West: Bertha 1890s Grace: Bride of Montana Wild Montana Sky Starry Montana Sky Stormy Montana Sky Montana Sky Christmas A Valentine’s Choice Irish Blessing (March 2016) Painted Montana Sky Glorious Montana Sky Healing Montana Sky Sweetwater Springs Scrooge Sweetwater Springs Christmas Mystic Montana Sky

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Debra Holland's Grace: Bride of Montana

Paperback Editions

December 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Grace: Bride of Montana: American Mail-Order Brides Series #41
Author(s): Debra Holland
ISBN: 1-939813-49-2 / 978-1-939813-49-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Debra Holland, Ph.D
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU