book cover of Shake City
Added by 1 of our members

Shake City

(The fourth book in the Jack McCoul Caper series)
A novel by

"Shake City rocks and rolls."

"Jack McCoul is the original disruptor."

The latest installment in the humorous and action-packed mystery series Kirkus Reviews calls Loaded with one liners. Keeps the plot turning.

As earthquakes threaten San Francisco, con artist turned private investigator Jack McCoul must dodge killers and turn the tables on greedy developers and crooked politicians who will stop at nothing to sell the City's heart and soul to the highest bidder."

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Dwight Holing's Shake City

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors