book cover of Biker Born
Added by 5 members

Biker Born

(The fourth book in the Lost Souls MC series)
A novel by

Book four in The Lost Souls MC Series... .
It's 1984 and Mark Blake is lost. Unable to find a job and running out of cash fast, he struggles to understand what his purpose is in life. The only predictable factor in his life is his brother, Michael Blake, with his quick temper and rash decisions.
When his best friend, John 'Oak' Johnson, falls on his feet with an inheritance from his late uncle, it changes their lives forever.
Circumstances lead them to a place none of them thought they would ever end up and they find themselves forming The Lost Souls MC to survive.
A natural born leader, Mark Blake, becomes the club's president and finds men who will follow him to find their purpose in life... to give the lost a place to be themselves.
But, with responsibility comes decisions and sometimes those decisions can be deadly. Not only for Mark and the club but for everyone connected to them. Falling in love with the waitress at the local diner, Rayna Jefferson, also wasn't a part of his plans. He knew he had to get his life together before he settled down but once he had her, he couldn't let go.
Running a club and crossing ruthless enemies, Mark finds every time he gains control he loses and when events lead him to lose the one thing he can't be without. He has to find it in himself to carry on and try to remain the man his club and family need him to be.

Biker Born will take you back to the beginning and how the club came to be. The relationships and brotherhood that become detrimental to survival and the highs and lows of the Lost Souls MC.

It is the beginning of the end in this series and all questions you have from the first three installments will be answered. Sometimes... the answers we seek are buried in the past with the dead.

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Ellie R Hunter's Biker Born

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors