book cover of Smile, Alice
Added by 1 of our members

Smile, Alice

(The first book in the Four Fallen Souls series)
A novel by

Alice Butler is the legal guardian of her younger brother, Joel. Abandoned by their mother after their father died, Alice vowed never to leave Joel, to always be there for him, and to shield him from all the cruelty in the world.
When life delivers another blow to their hearts, Alice can't take anymore and builds an emotional cocoon around them. Each day is a struggle, but together, they fight their hardest to beat all the odds.

Damon Coleman is the lead singer of the rock band, Four Fallen Souls. To the world, he is a rock star, men want to be him, and women fall at his feet. It's all very glamourous, until he receives a letter.
It changes everything.

One wish.
One wish changes three lives.
One wish that will live on forever.

When a rock star is your idol, anything is possible.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Ellie R Hunter's Smile, Alice

Kindle Editions

December 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Smile, Alice (Four Fallen Souls Book 1)
Author(s): Ellie R Hunter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU